Skip to content ↓
Logo

Harborne Primary School

Term Dates

Please be aware these dates may be subject to change. 

School will not be open to children on Staff Training days and Bank Holidays.

Academic year 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 27th October 2023

Half-term Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023

Monday 6th November to Friday 22nd December 2023

Staff training days Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September

Christmas Holiday Monday 25th December 2023 to Monday 8th January 2024

 

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 9th January to Friday 9th February 2024

Half-term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 19th February to Friday 22nd March

Staff training day Monday 8th January

Easter Holiday Monday 25th March to Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8th April to Friday 24th May 2024

Half-term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2024

Staff Training Days Thursday 2nd May and Monday 22nd July 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

 

Academic year 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 25th October 2024

Half-term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2024

Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025

Staff Training Days Monday 2nd September 2024

 

Spring Term 2025

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 14th February 2025

Half-term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025

Monday 24th February to Thursday 10th April 2025

Easter Holiday Friday 11th April to Friday 25th April 2025

Staff Training Days Monday 6th January 2025

Staff Training Days Friday 11th April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

Monday 28th April to Friday 23rd May 2025

Half-term Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

Monday 2nd June to Friday 18th July 2025

Staff Training Days Monday 5th May 2025

Staff Training Days Monday 21st July 2025